It is not possible to permanently delete a user or client, rather you can suspend them to stop accessing Receipt Bank.
Simply find the client in your dashboard and click 'Manage' on the right. Then 'Suspend' and fill in the additional details.
You can see all suspended clients, when you click on the Suspended Clients tab on the right-hand side of your Client Management View.
Any suspended client is unable to interact with Receipt Bank and there is no time limit on suspension. Their accounts can be re-activated after 4 months. If you need to do it within that period, please contact your dedicated account manager.
Further information on managing clients' subscription you can find here.