Follow

What do I do if my client has forgotten their password?

custom_extract.png

If your client has forgotten the password to their user account, it is easy for you to reset it.

Simply navigate to the client’s account in the Bookkeeping view, then open their ‘Account settings’ menu and go to the ‘Maintain users’ tab. 

Here, find their user account in the list. Click the ‘Manage’ button on the right, and then select ‘Update Password’. Simply enter in a new password and save.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk