Follow

Why Move to a Multi User Account?

A Multi User account enables you to have up to 25 separate users (or more) sending items into your account.

You will be able to see who sent any of the items in the Inbox and/or the Archive.

  • Each user can also have their privilege levels customised to ensure that each user has proper access level, ranging from Basic users to Administrators.
  • Each user can also have default Payment Method set up to assist in tracking how items were paid for and automate the data entry even further!

You can move your account to a Multi User by modifying your subscription. If you are currently using a free trial you can also change to a Multi User trial.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk