Follow

What if my client leaves me?

custom_extract.png

Best practice would be to export all the data prior to suspending the account so that the client can manage their own compliance should this information be needed in the future.

To remove a client from your Dashboard, please:

2.Go to 'Client management'
3.For the relevant Client, click the 'Manage' tab on the right side of the screen.

ldwkldj.jpg

4.Go to 'Edit Client Settings'.

5.Identify the reason for this suspension, then click 'Save'.

Even though the Client has been suspended, you will still be able to view and export data, however you will not be able to submit any new bills, receipts or invoices.

Suspended clients cannot be re-activated for 4 months. If you need to re-activate the client before this please contact your Account Manager.
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 4 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk