Follow

If I delete my Expense Report will I delete my items?

custom_only.pngNo you won’t!

When you remove an item from an expense report there will always remain a copy in your Archive for later reference or to add to a separate report.

Receipt Bank stores your items securely in your Archive unless you wish to manually delete them yourself in this area.

However, if you delete the report it is not possible to recover it and you'll have to prepare it from scratch.
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk