Follow

How can I move my items into my 'Archive'?

custom_extract.pngYour items automatically move to the ‘Archive’ once they are published or added to an expense report. This way, there is no chance to publish them twice or send duplicates to your company manager.

However you can set some rules on archiving items from your ‘Account settings’ menu under ‘General’ tab. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and select the appropriate settings for you:

If you need to move items directly to your Archive without exporting those, you can do so easily: select the items that you want to move and click “Move to Archive” from the ‘Tools menu’.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk