Follow

Why has my trial expired?

Usually, there are 2 reasons for your trial to expire:

  • 1. You have passed the 14 day time limit for the trial.
  • 2. You have passed the 100 item limit for the trial.

After this point your account will be ‘frozen’. It means that you will be able to login to your account, access your data and send in items, however, the system will not extract data from new items or allow you to send across to accounting softwares.

Please note that your items will be kept safe in your account for 7 years. We don't delete any info unless explicitly demanded by you.

If you would like to continue using Receipt Bank please see our plans here!

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk