Follow

Mobile permissions for your clients.

You can restrict your clients (even the administrators) from publishing from the Mobile app.

You can update the setting from the client's Account settings menu. By default the restriction is turned on:

Turning it off means that now the client's users will be able to publish from the mobile app.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk